No products in the cart.


The Fear Of Bundle (Book One and Two)


The Fear Of Series Bundle – Book One, The Fear of Winter and Book Two, The Fear of Fire.

In stock
TFO-Bundle , ,
No Bueno! Publishing TFO-Bundle May 16, 2024 English 482 pages


The Fear of Fire

As a teenager, Hannah Jacobs was excited for a sleepover with her older sister Casey, but a blizzard altered their plans. Sometime that night, an unknown killer broke into Casey’s apartment in Laramie, Wyoming, and brutally stabbed her multiple times, leaving her for dead.

Ten years later, Hannah is still haunted by the murder of her sister that fateful night, and with no viable suspects the case has long turned cold, nearly forgotten by everyone except her. Determined to uncover the truth, Hannah shutters her Private Investigation firm and travels to Laramie. With the help of a local amateur sleuth, Hannah discovers a series of murders linked to her sister, and evidence of a possible serial killer targeting young woman throughout the region.

As she delves deeper into the unsolved murders, Hannah’s life is thrust into jeopardy, and she finds herself in a race to find the killer before she becomes his next victim.

The Fear of Winter

On a frigid December night, Megan Floyd vanishes from the mountain town of Fraser, Colorado. The extensive search provides no answers and as attention of her disappearance fades, the case goes cold. Her father, Tom Floyd, is forced to confront his worst fear that his daughter will never be found, and soon his life and marriage begin to disintegrate around him.

A year after the disappearance and with no new leads, Tom hires private investigator Marshall York, a former detective, and his assistant Hannah Jacobs. They soon start to uncover the secrets of Megan’s dangerous second life, all while fighting their own demons. Tom is guilt-ridden over a missing child case from his past, and Hannah is haunted by the unsolved murder of her older sister.

The case begins to consume all three of their lives, and as they dig deeper, they start to unravel the dark truth of what happened to Megan.





Thrillers – Crime, Action & Adventure, Crime




No Bueno! Publishing

Publication Date

May 16, 2024




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Fear Of Bundle (Book One and Two)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *